The Oscar Aleman Play-Along Songbook Vol.1

  • $2500
    Unit price per 

Only -54 left!

The Oscar Alemán Play-Along Songbook Vol. I includes:

  • Thirteen detailed transcriptions from Oscar Alemán’s recorded repertoire:
    • Daphne
    • Dedos Duros
    • Diga Diga Doo
    • Hombre Mio (Man of Mine)
    • I Never Knew
    • Joseph! Joseph!
    • Melancolia
    • Russian Lullaby
    • Scartunas
    • Stardust
    • Sweet Georgia Brown
    • Twelfth Street Rag
    • You Made Me Love You 
  • Seventeen play-along audio tracks
  • Thirteen PDF chord charts for easy use on the bandstand
  • Ten transcriptions of Oscar Alemán’s improvised guitar solos
  • Three original Oscar Alemán’s compositions
  • Notated in standard notation, guitar tablature and chord diagrams
  • A biographical essay about Oscar Alemán by Michael Dregni
  • Over twenty rare photographs
  • 112 pages

We Also Recommend