Holiday Songs for Fingerstyle Guitar: Complete Edition


Get ready for the holiday season with 12 unique fingerstyle arrangements of classic songs from the Thanksgiving, Christmas, and New Year’s traditions. Interpretations include tried-and-true renditions of favorites like “Silent Night” and “Deck the Halls,” a Chet Atkins-inspired reading of “Jingle Bells,” a gently swinging jazz waltz on “It Came Upon a Midnight Clear,” and a far-out block chord arrangement of “Hark! The Herald Angels Sing.” All songs include tab, standard notation, and video.

  • The Holly and the Ivy
  • Jingle Bells
  • Deck the Halls
  • Joy to the World
  • Silent Night
  • O Holy Night
  • O Come, All Ye Faithful
  • Auld Lang Syne
  • Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  • Go Tell It on the Mountain
  • It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
  • Over the River and Through the Woods


Customer Reviews

Based on 6 reviews Write a review

Related Products