Guitar Recorded Versions - Nirvana Unplugged in New York

  • $2299
    Unit price per 

Only -5 left!

This collection includes note-for-note transcriptions from Nirvana's iconic MTV Unplugged session, recorded November 18, 1993. 

Includes notation and tablature for:

  • About A Girl
  • All Apologies
  • Come As You Are
  • Dumb
  • Jesus Doesn't Want Me For A Sunbeam
  • Lake Of Fire
  • The Man Who Sold The World
  • Oh Me
  • On A Plain
  • Pennyroyal Tea
  • Plateau
  • (New Wave) Polly
  • Something In The Way
  • Where Did You Sleep Last Night

We Also Recommend